top of page

INITIATIVES
for tomorrow

Since its creation, Nature et Aliments has always been involved in many social actions, in order to support the poorest.

_DSC0460.JPG

THE FABULOUS STORY

of Bioflan®

Did you know ?

You don't buy Bioflan® by chance!

 

For more than 17 years, 1% of Bioflan sales® is donated each year to the Nantes association INTI SOLIDARITY ENERGIES campaigning for solar cooking in the Andes, Africa and France to promote access to domestic energy for the poorest local populations, while raising awareness about the deforestation of natural environments.

Our support for all these years represents:

PHOTO-2.png

7900 tons

of CO² not released

PHOTO-1.png
02_logo_INTI_RVB.jpg

€69,300

of donations collected

1400 solar cookers
already distributed

PHOTO-3.png

4300 tons

unburned wood

7000 beneficiaries
worldwide

50% energy savings on fuel budget

other actions

Each year, Nature et Aliments® prospers the will of the Jost family by getting involved and supporting many local projects. Patronage, sponsorship, Nature et Aliments® accompanies local or national associations or even social events in favor of equality, the environment and many other causes whose fight we share.

-113785678442646021_logos-final-2018-V2-06.png
Run-for-Planet-logo-4tiers_500px.png
logo_coupe.684ffa9a.png
45_5c75c947a9290_3.png
LOGO+ODYSSEA-1.png
_DSC0087.jpg

on disability

A NEW LOOK

For almost 40 years, we have been working with the ESAT "les Ateliers du Landas" in Rezé, an establishment and service for disabled workers.


At Nature et Aliments®, they were involved in the bag-filling process, which had not been fully mechanized. At the outset, the products were sent to the ESAT workshops and returned to us in their sealed state. Over time, and with the aim of including disabled workers in the company, a room was fitted out in our new factory to accommodate the ESAT team. 

Then in 2020, as the company evolved, we finally hired Purdey full time, who wanted to leave the ESAT to work in a mainstream environment. Since then, she's been an integral part of the company, helping to pack your products on a daily basis.

Who knows, maybe your next bag will pass through her hands...

bottom of page

top of page

DES INITIATIVES
pour demain

Depuis sa création, Nature et Aliments, s'est toujours engagé dans de nombreuses actions sociales, afin d'accompagner les plus démunis.

_DSC0460.JPG

LA FABULEUSE HISTOIRE

des Bioflan®

Le saviez-vous ?

On n'achète pas les Bioflan® par hasard !

 

Depuis plus de 17 ans, 1% des ventes de Bioflan® est reversé chaque année à l'association Nantaise INTI ÉNERGIES SOLIDAIRES qui milite pour la cuisson solaire dans les Andes, en Afrique et en France afin de favoriser l'accès à l'énergie domestique des populations locales les plus pauvres, tout en sensibilisant sur la déforestation des milieux naturels.

Notre soutien depuis toutes ces années représente :

PHOTO-2.png

7900 tonnes

de CO² non-rejetées

PHOTO-1.png
02_logo_INTI_RVB.jpg

69 300 €

de dons récoltés

1400 cuiseurs solaires
déjà distribués

PHOTO-3.png

4300 tonnes

de bois non brûlées

7000 bénéficiares
à travers le monde

50% d'économie d'énergie sur le budget combustible

autres actions

Chaque année, Nature et Aliments prospère la volonté de la famille Jost en s'impliquant et soutenant de nombreux projets locaux. Mécénat, sponsoring, Nature et Aliments accompagne des associations locales ou nationales ou encore des événements sociaux en faveur de l'égalité, de l'environnement et bien d'autres causes dont nous partageons le combat.

-113785678442646021_logos-final-2018-V2-06.png
Run-for-Planet-logo-4tiers_500px.png
logo_coupe.684ffa9a.png
45_5c75c947a9290_3.png
LOGO+ODYSSEA-1.png
_DSC0087.jpg

sur le handicap

UN NOUVEAU REGARD

Pendant près de 40 années, nous avons collaborer avec  l'ESAT "les Ateliers du Landas" de Rezé, un établissement et service d'aide par le travail, accompagnant des travailleurs handicapés.

Chez Nature et Aliments, ils intervenaient sur la partie de l'emboîtage des sachets, n'ayant pas été mécanisée dans son entièreté. Á son démarrage, les produits étaient envoyés dans les ateliers de l'ESAT et nous revenaient emboîtés. Puis avec le temps, ainsi qu'avec l'objectif d'inclure les travailleurs handicapés dans  l'entreprise, une salle fût aménagée dans notre nouvelle usine afin d'accueillir convenablement l'équipe de l'ESAT. 

Puis en 2020, avec l'évolution de l'entreprise, nous avons finalement engagé à plein temps Purdey, qui souhaitait quitter l'ESAT pour travailler en milieu ordinaire. Depuis ce jour, elle fait partie intégrante de l'entreprise et s'occupe au quotidien de l'emboitage de vos produits.

 

Qui sait, peut-être que votre prochain sachet passera entre ses mains...

bottom of page